W7 Primers

W7 Primers

Well I recently decided to try a cheaper brand of primer than my usual Mac one which is super expensive. I decided to use the Camera Ready Face Primer (clear one) and the reviews on Amazon where really positive, & I love it! Omg! £3 and its amazing! definitely worth a try the texture on my skin was amazing and soft my foundation glided on perfectly it filled in the pours on my nose as well and left a smooth surface for my foundation to go onto. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. I’d even go as far as too say I prefer it over my Mac, but I do love my Mac as expensive as it is I now keep it for special occasions and use this and my Rimmel one for every day

Ciao Beauties x

Leave a Reply

